Flywheel band picture

Flywheel is comprised of former members of Paisley Sin, Flake, Sixty Cycle Hum, and Tightwad, who have played in the Northwest for the past 20 years.

Bill Ackerlund - Guitar and Keyboard
Doug Peters - Drums
Gerry Smith - Vocals and Guitar
John Passarelli - Lead Guitar
Robert Middleton - Bass

Booking and info: John Passarelli 206 683-7821

Seattle Peace Concerts 23rd Annual free summer park concert series - July 27 - Magnuson Park Beach Area - Flywheel will be performing with Doubting Thomas, June Detector, Seagull, El Loco